FunQuilter by Nolting


HOME PHOTOS DEALERS SHOW DATES TROUBLESHOOTING EQUALIZER MANUAL (PDF)
DEALERS IN THE US

AR

Country Corner Quilts
Steve and Joyce Miller
10872 Hwy 392
Harrison, AR 72601
870-437-2299
info@countrycornerquiltshop.com
www.countrycornerquiltshop.com

CA

Finishing Touch
Roxanna Elmore
7495 Kingsbury Rd.
Templeton , CA 93465
805-835-9411
roxiequilts@yahoo.com
www.thefinishingtouchlongarmservices.com

Two Bee Quilting
Lex and Cindy
1815 Debra Lane
Vista, CA 92084
760-213-4041
cindybernier45@gmail.com

CO

Quilting By Red Rose
Betsy Mease
42092 N Pinehurst Circle
Elizabeth, CO 80107
720-234-4267
quiltingbyredrose@gmail.com
www.quiltingbyredrose.com

IA

Nolting Longarm
Daniel Terrill and Steve Jonesi
1265 Hawkeye Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233
319-378-0999
319-378-1026
nolting@nolting.com
www.funquilter.com

ID

Granny's Attic
Lori Wagner
104 North Third Street
McCall, ID 83638
208-634-5313
grannysattic@frontiernet.net
www.grannysatticquilts.com

IL

Cousin's Quilting
Doug & Lou Tuntland
308 E Locust St
La Moille, IL 61330
815-303-6215
doug@cousinsquilting.com
www.cousinsquilting.com

Farmland Quilting & Embroidery LLC
Lora Kennedy
201 S. 4th St.
Greenville, IL 
618-664-2139
farmlandquilting@gmail.com
www.farmlandquilting.com

IN

Sarah's Machine Quilting, Sales, & Service
Sarah Burton
5308 N. Mechanicsburg Rd.
Middletown, IN 47356
765 779 4400
sarahsmachinequilting@comcast.net
WWW.sarahsmachinequilting.com

KS

Quilted Memories
Lyn Heilman
8015 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66204
913-492-8877
Lyn@quiltedmemoriesllc.com
www.quiltedmemoriesllc.com

MI

Keep Sewing
Brian and Donna Leinberger
6120 Garfield Road
Freeland, MI 48623
989-573-0087
KeepSewing16@gmail.com

MN

J&M Designs
Jerry and Mary Hansen
8189 Cloman Ave. East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
651-455-1923
651-455-1423 fax
hansenjmdesigns@aol.com

MO

Golden Needle/Sewing Basket
Sheryl Wenchel
330 S. Kingshighway
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703
800-794-5158
tgnsher@hotmail.com
www.thegoldenneedleinc.com

mt

Backdoor Quilt Shoppe
Lauren Rogers
712 Carbon St. Suite A
Billings, mt 59102
406-655-1001
406-655-0009
lauren@backdoorquiltshoppe.com
www.backdoorquiltshoppe.com

NE

Go 2 Quilt It
Nancy von Seggern
4461 N. Broad St.
Fremont, NE 68025
402-720-1226
go2quiltit@gmail.com
www.go2quiltit.com

Koala-T Longarm
Kelly Kreft
1612 West 9th Street
McCook, NE 69001
719-469-2452
kkreft58@hotmail.com

NH

Moses House
Russ Moline
30 Ashuelot Street
Keene, NH 03431
603-352-2312
info@themoseshouse.com
www.themoseshouse.com

NY

Judy's Long Arm Quilting
Judy Helmer
9922 Welsh District Rd
Remsen, NY 13438
315-831-2211
judy9922@yahoo.com

Delightful Quilting & Sewing
Joyce Blowers
5378 Lake Rd.
Avon, NY 14414
585-226-2577
joyce.blowers@yahoo.com
www.delightful-qs.com

OH

Memory Lane Quilting - North
Mike and Bonnie Holodnak
6950 Miller Rd.
Brecksville, OH 44141
330-468-2831
mike@memorylanequilting.com
www.memorylanequilting.com

TX

Celtic Quilter
Patricia and Manny Lopes
12422 Bent Pine Drive
Cypress, TX 77429
713-203-6259 or 281-382-0180
Trish@CelticQuilter.com
www.CelticQuilter.com

Cotton Cupboard
Jessica Gibbs-Dieterle
1607 N RR620 Suite 100
Lakeway, TX 78734
512 294 2776
sewhappy@thecottoncupboard.com
www.thecottoncupboard.com

Calico Junction
Missy Duke

Winnsboro, TX 75494
903-342-3399
calicojquilts@aol.com
www.calicojunction.net

UT

Mountaintop Quilting
Julie Thorum
155 Matterhorn Drive
Park City , UT 84098
435-647-9818
thorum@xmission.com

WA

Boyd-Walker Sewing Machine Co.
Darrell Smith
East 1926 Sprauge Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202
509-535-1501
boydwalker@qwestoffice.net

WI

My Favorite Quilt Shop
Jana Anderson-Laes
1550 Dousman St
Green Bay, WI 54303
(920) 965-2085
jana@favoritequiltshop.com
www.favoritequiltshop.com

WV

Classic Quilt Studio
Shirley Higginbotham
1717 W. Pike St.
Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-624-4400
Shirley@clarks.twcbc.com

INTERNATIONAL DEALERS

Know-How Sewing Essentials
Hans Martini
59A Southey Street
Mittagong, NS 2575
Australia
61 2 4871 3936
mail@knowhowsewing.com.au
www.knowhowsewing.com.au

CJ's Quilting
Crystal Karley
199 Ashcroft Place
Waterloo, ON N2J 3M7
Canada
519-725-2443
cjsquilting@rogers.com

Quiltique
Jenny Allen
148 Prole Road Omokoroa
Tauranga,  3172
New Zealand
07 5482260
Quilta@xtra.co.nz
www.quiltique.co.nz

Enviana Quilting Studio
Diana Kraak
10 Chromite Road
Penlyn Estate, Lansdowne,  7780
South Africa
27 833883444
diana@envianaquilts.co.za
www.envianaquilts.co.za

S.Z. Sewing Machines c.c.
Lorien Szokola
111 Victoria St
Germiston, Jo 1400
South Africa
011 825 3407
011 873 8181
info@singersa.com
www.singersa.com

Cotton & Color
Astrid Oberhauser
Lorracherstrasse 80
Riehen 1,  4125
Switzerland
41 61 641 37 70
info@cotton-color.com
www.cotton-color.com

We are always looking for quality dealers in areas outside of our home reach. Contact us for more information.
©2017 Nolting®
Web Design and Hosting by Desiant, LLC. Powered by Desiant CMS.